We're bringing fresh to a store near you (slowly, one paw print at a time)

We’re just starting to partner with fantastic retailers who believe in bringing a bit of fureshness to the food that they offer. Here’s a list of stores in which we are currently ranged:

Online: www.organicbone.com.au 

DOGUE – Most stores have Pupsicles, with the rest of the range varying. Please call each store to confirm!

AVALON

35 Old Barrenjoey Rd,
Avalon, NSW 2107

(02) 9918 3571

avalon@dogue.com.au

BALMAIN

351 Darling Street
Balmain NSW 2041

(02) 8386 1318

balmain@dogue.com.au

BONDI

242 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

(02) 9388 9969

bondi@dogue.com.au

BRIGHTON

156 Martin Street
Brighton VIC 3186

(03) 9596 0048

brighton@dogue.com.au

CREMORNE

310 Military Road,
Cremorne NSW 2090

(02) 9908 5006

cremorne@dogue.com.au

GUNGAHLIN

169/148 Flemington Road,
Harrison ACT 2914

(02) 6154 8350

gungahlin@dogue.com.au

GYMEA

23 Gymea Bay Road,
Gymea NSW 2227

(02) 9525 5775

gymea@dogue.com.au

WAHROONGA

39 Redleaf Avenue
Wahroonga NSW 2076

(02) 9489 2162

wahroonga@dogue.com.au

Discover the FurFresh 100% Human Grade Dog Food

Shop

No minimum order! $15 Flat Rate shipping orders under $100. FREE SHIPPING OVER $100. Shipping nation-wide on our treats - and ACT, NSW, QLD, VIC for all frozen food. Dismiss